Contact

NEUCHÂTEL

Edmond de Reynier 2
2000 Neuchâtel

032 725 98 88

neuchatel@happybowl.ch

CORTAILLOD

Rue de la Fin 2
2016 Cortaillod

032 841 00 41

cortaillod@happybowl.ch

MORGES

Rue Docteur Yersin 2
1110 Morges

021 552 25 55

morges@happybowl.ch

BIENNE

Rue du Canal 8
2502 Bienne

032 325 89 89

bienne@happybowl.ch

CERNIER

Rue de l'Épervier 17
2053 Cernier

032 466 88 77

cernier@happybowl.ch

FRIBOURG

Rue Frédéric Chaillet 8
1700 Fribourg

026 667 20 00

fribourg@happybowl.ch

YVERDON

Avenue de Grandson 17
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

024 472 17 17

yverdon@happybowl.ch

LAUSANNE

Rue du Flon 12,
1003 Lausanne

021 351 10 11

lausanne@happybowl.ch

BULLE

Rue Pierre-Sciobéret 41
1630 Bulle

026 475 32 32

bulle@happybowl.ch

NYON

Allée de la Petite Prairie 18
1260 Nyon

0223467777

nyon@happybowl.ch

LE LANDERON

La Russie 21
2525 Le Landeron

032 751 12 12

le-landeron@happybowl.ch

PAYERNE

Impasse de la Reine Berthe 5
1530 Payerne

026 660 61 11

payerne@happybowl.ch

SION

Rue de Lausanne 49a
1950 Sion

027 565 10 61

sion@happybowl.ch

LA CHAUX-DE-FONDS

Avenue Léopold-Robert 9
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds

032 931 93 93

la-chaux-de-fonds@happybowl.ch

VEVEY

Rue de l’Hôtel de Ville 11
1800 Vevey

021 921 59 35

vevey@happybowl.ch

Cart

Total 0.00 CHF
View Cart